Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Aidee Vasquez 

Principal 
avasquez@bisd.us

Dr. Cynthia Lopez

Assistant Principal 
cynthialopez@bisd.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Sarahi Tello

Secretary
stello@bisd.us

 
Mrs. Alicia Calderon

Clerical Assistant  
acalderon@bisd.us

 

Mrs. Blanca Gonzalez

Parent Liaison 
bgonzalez2@bisd.us

Ms. Bryanna Lerma

Instructional LPAC Aide
blerma@bisd.us

Mrs. Mirna Mendez

Data Clerk
mamendez@bisd.us